Prof. Pradeep has been announced as the laureate of the 10th edition of the Prince Sultan Bin Abdulaziz International Prize for Water (PSIPW) in the ‘Creativity Prize’ category.

The 10th Awards Ceremony will take place on 12 September 2022 at the UN Headquarters in New York.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *