New publication!

  1. Carborane-thiol protected copper nanoclusters: Stimuli-responsive materials with tunable phosphorescence, Arijit Jana, Madhuri Jash, Wakeel Ahmed Dar, Jayoti Roy, Papri Chakraborty, Ganesan Paramasivam, Sergei Lebedkin, Kaplan Kirakci, Sujan Manna, Sudhadevi Antharjanam, Jan Machacek, Monika Kucerakova, Sundargopal Ghosh, Kamil Lang, Manfred M. Kappes, Tomas Base and Thalappil Pradeep, Chem. Sci., 2022. (Just Accepted)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Deprecated: File Theme without footer.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a footer.php template in your theme. in /opt/bitnami/wordpress/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6078