Kerala HE Reforms commission team visiting IITM

1. Prof. Sabu Thomas, VC, MG University
2. Prof. Sabu Abdul Hameed, Pro-VC, Kannur University
3. Prof. R. Ramakumar, Professor, TISS, Mumbai
4. Dr. George Varghese – He was the Secretary of the Higher Education Council of the govt of Kerala
5. Dr Shefeeque V- research officer, kerala state higher education council and coordinator, higher education reforms commission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Deprecated: File Theme without footer.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a footer.php template in your theme. in /opt/bitnami/wordpress/wp-includes/functions.php on line 6031